College of Engineering

College of Engineering


Right with the establishment of Tafila Technical University (TTU), COE was established on 17 Jan 2005 with three departments: Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Natural Resources and Chemical Engineering. COE has five academic departments offering eleven programs in various disciplines. The college has (60) faculty members and about 3000 students. This number will hopefully increase in the coming years. The college has awarded (60) outstanding students with scholarships to pursue their master and doctoral degrees in various disciplines.


       At Tafila 66110 Jordan

  • landline: 0096232250326
  • Fax :0096232250002
  • DCO: 0096265525326

About Us