​Terms of Use

This terms was updated in July 2018
 

The site under the domain name www.ttu.edu.jo (website) is owned and managed by Tafila Technical University. These Terms of Use are a contract between you and Tafila Technical University to control your use of the Website. Please read the Terms of Use carefully before using the website. Your use of the Website means your acceptance of these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the terms of use, please do not use the website.

 Tafila Technical University reserves the right to modify the Terms of Use at any time as it deems necessary.

 

Scope of use

By accessing the Website, you agree that:

  1. Use of the Site Content for personal, informational and non-commercial purposes.
  2. Ensure that any information you give yourself about Tafila Technical University through the website is accurate, complete and up-to-date information.
  3. Comply with all applicable laws regarding your use of the Website.
  4. The word of the website, any main domain or follower or official pages of the university on social networking sites and sites of global and research and statistical evaluation thereof.

 

You agree that you will not use any devices or electronic means, or manual processes to monitor or copy the pages of the website or any contents contained without the prior written permission of Tafila Technical University. You agree that you will not (a) use any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the work of the Website, or (b) take any action that would impose unreasonably large or unequal payloads with the Site's infrastructure, Determined by Tafila Technical University as it sees fit.

 

Tafila Technical University reserves the right to terminate, alter, disable or discontinue any aspect of the Website at any time and for any reason, you believe. Tafila Technical University is entitled to impose restrictions on some of the features of the site or to prohibit access to any part of the site or the entire site without prior notice or to bear any penalty as a result.

 

Trademarks

The following are trademarks and service marks of Tafila Technical University. Tafila Technical University has made its mark in a number of different languages ​​in many countries around the world. Unauthorized use of any mark may constitute a breach of the legal rights of Tafila Technical University.

You must obtain a written permission from Tafila Technical University before using any mark, including but not limited to Tafila Technical University logo.

 

Copyrights

The website is protected by the copyright laws of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan and most other countries of the world that are signatories to international treaties such as the Berne Convention and the World Copyright Treaty. Except as your personal, informational and non-commercial use as authorized above, and as authorized on the Site, you may not reproduce, modify, or distribute any text, graphic material or other content on the Website without the written permission of Tafila University Technology.

 

High quality photos

Tafila Technical University maintains a number of high-quality images and digital designs of Tafila Technical University campus and university presidency. Tafila Technical University owns the copyright of each of these materials. If you are interested in obtaining permission to use one or more digital images or designs, please Submit an application for the specific image (s) or design (s) you wish to use, as well as your contact information with an explanation of the proposed use of the material (s) requested by the application form. .

 

provide information

The website provides you with numerous opportunities to provide the University with your personal information, by sending an e-mail to Tafila Technical University, as well as providing the specific information of other people's personalities to the university by sharing information on the website with them. Please review the Tafila Technical University [ Privacy Policy ] before submitting specific information to the University. All information provided via the website regarding applications for employment, applications for admission and applications for scholarships is automatically sent to non-university service providers who provide services to Tafila Technical University. Tafila Technical University is not responsible for the privacy practices of non-university service providers, and please consider before sending any personal or confidential information to the university via the website that e-mail correspondence may not be safe.

 Links

The website may contain links to other websites operated by non-university entities and those linked to sites not controlled by Tafila Technical University. The University is not responsible for the content available on any other site, and links to other websites do not imply the promotion of Tafila Technical University of the material on any Of these websites. The University assumes no responsibility for your access to any of the linked sites. The University provides links to other websites for your convenience and your access to any other website links is at your own risk.

 Unless otherwise provided in a written agreement between you and the university, you must abide by Tafila Technical University's policy of linking links as follows: (1) any link to the site should be a text link only and marked "at Tafila Technical University" and you can not use (2) the appearance, position or any other form of the link shall not be deemed to be a misrepresentation or damage to the reputation of Tafila Technical University or any of its service marks; (3) the appearance of the link Or misrepresentation that your institution or body is under the auspices of Tafila University (4) When the user selects the link, the link to the website must be transferred, the website is not allowed to be displayed within a "framework" on your site, and (5) Tafila Technical University reserves the right to withdraw its consent to Link at any time when it deems appropriate.

 Additional policies

By using the Site, you confirm and acknowledge that you agree to be bound by and comply with the Privacy Policy of Tafila Technical University and any other policies governing the use of websites posted on the University's website or available to you either electronically or in writing.

 User ID and password

Some features of the site may provide you with the option to install an account for which you will receive a user ID and password to access your account in the future. You must know that you are solely responsible for any unauthorized use of your user ID and password and that this violates the terms of use.

 Compliance with laws

It is prohibited to access the website from any legal domain where access to this site or its content is illegal, and those who wish to enter the site as such do so on their own and prepare those responsible for complying with applicable laws.

 Employment opportunities

Job opportunities may be offered from time to time through the Tafila Technical University and you may apply for any job advertised on the website. You may also submit several applications for advertised positions.

 There are no guarantees

Your use of the Site shall be at your own risk. All contents of the Site are provided on a "as is" and "as is" basis without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. Although the content available on the website is correct as of the date of its preparation, Tafila Technical University makes no guarantees as to the validity, completeness or timeliness of any such content and you must check the content before relying on it. Tafila Technical University does not provide any clarifications or guarantees to ensure that the site is not interrupted or free of errors.

 Limited liability

Tafila Technical University, its affiliates or any of its agents, representatives or licensors shall not be liable in any way for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or special loss arising from or connected in any way to your access to or use of the Website, Breach of contract or tort liability (including negligence and strict liability) or any other theory, including but not limited to your reliance on any Content obtained through your use of the Site, error or omission, or delay in the transmission of information, from you or to you, In communication and access to the website, or virus Whether committed wholly or partly by negligence, fact, lack of correspondence, theft, death, or unauthorized access to the Site.

 You hereby waive any claims against Tafila Technical University or its affiliates or any of its agents or licensors, which may arise from or in any manner related to your use of the Website and / or the Services provided through the Website.

 

Compensation

You agree to indemnify Tafila Technical University from any damage arising out of any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by an external party due to or arising out of your breach of these Terms of Use or any overlapping policies by reference (including, But not limited to, Tafila Technical University Privacy Policy) or your breach of any law or third party rights.

 Law is a text

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan. The information provided on this site is not intended to be distributed to or used by any person or entity of any jurisdiction or state where such distribution or use is contrary to law or regulations or may expose Tafila Technical University or its followers to any registration requirements within that jurisdiction or state . Tafila Technical University does not provide any clarification that the information on the website is appropriate or available for use at other sites, access to the website from areas where the content of the website or the use of the products presented may be illegal, and those who choose to access the website from Others do so as their own initiative and are responsible for complying with applicable local laws.

Violations

Tafila Technical University reserves the right to request any compensation available under the law to resolve violations of these terms and conditions, including the right to block access to the website from a specific email address.

General matters

These Terms of Use are subject to modification from time to time and include any policies incorporated by reference, and set out the full understanding and agreement between you and Tafila Technical University on its subject matter. Tafila Technical University shall not be responsible for any delay or failure to perform under the terms of use or interruption of service resulting from out of will reasons such as the causes resulting from civil or military bodies, wars, labor conflicts, materials provided by external parties, or any reason Out of the control of Tafila Technical University. The failure of Tafila Technical University to exercise any rights or terms of use shall not constitute a waiver of this right or provision. If a court finds that any provision of these Terms of Use is not valid, the Parties agree, however, that the Court shall endeavor to make the purposes of the parties effective as reflected in the provision and other provisions of the remaining terms of use in their full effectiveness and effect.

Change in terms of use

Tafila Technical University reserves the right to modify the Terms of Use from time to time and will be effective immediately upon posting by the University on the website. These changes will be referred to by the "Latest Updates" notification at the top of this page. Please review our Terms of Use periodically to check for updates or changes, and to continue using this site after posting any changes that you accept to have been made.

Questions / Comments / Concerns

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding our Terms of Use, you can contact Tafila Technical University by sending an email to the Computer and Information Technology Center staff.

Search

​شروط الاستخدام

تم آخر تحديث لهذه السياسة في تموز 2018
 

 الموقع المتواجد تحت اسم النطاق  www.ttu.edu.jo  ( الموقع الإلكتروني ) مملوك لجامعة الطفيلة التقنية، ويدار من خلالها، وتعد شروط الاستخدام هذه ( شروط الاستخدام ) عقداً بينك وبين جامعة الطفيلة التقنية، للتحكم باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني. يرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني. استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني يعني موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام هذه. إذا لم تكن موافقاً على شروط الاستخدام، رجاءً لا تستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني.

 تحتفظ جامعة الطفيلة التقنية بحق تعديل شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت حسبما تراه ضرورياً.

 

نطاق الاستخدام

بدخولك على الموقع الإلكتروني، أنت توافق على ما يلي:

  1. استخدام محتوى الموقع لأغراض شخصية، ومعلوماتية، وغير تجارية.
  2. ضمان أن أية معلومات تدلي بها عن نفسك لجامعة الطفيلة التقنية عبر الموقع الإلكتروني هي معلومات دقيقة وكاملة وحديثة.
  3. الامتثال لجميع القوانين السارية فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني.
  4. كلمة الموقع الالكتروني، اي نطاق رئيسي او تابع او صفحات رسميه للجامعة على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي ومواقع التقييم العالمية والبحثيه والاحصائية منها .

 

أنت توافق على أنك لن تستخدم أي أجهزة أو وسائل إلكترونية ، أو عمليات يدوية لرصد أو نسخ صفحات الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي محتويات يتضمنها دون تصريح كتابي مسبق من جامعة الطفيلة التقنية. كما أنك توافق على أنك لن (أ) تستخدم أي جهاز أو برمجية أو روتين للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في عمل الموقع الإلكتروني ، أو (ب) تتخذ أي إجراء من شأنه فرض أية حمولات كبيرة بشكل غير معقول أو غير متكافئ مع البنية الأساسية للموقع بحسب ما تحدده جامعة الطفيلة التقنية تبعاً لما تراه.

 

تحتفظ جامعة الطفيلة التقنية بحق إنهاء أو تغيير أو تعطيل أو إيقاف أي جانب من جوانب الموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت ولأي سبب، حسبما ترى. كما يحق لجامعة الطفيلة التقنية أن تفرض قيوداً على بعض ميزات الموقع أو تحظر الدخول إلى أي جزء من الموقع أو الموقع بالكامل دون إشعار مسبق أو أن تتحمل أي عقوبة نتيجة ذلك.

 

العلامات التجارية

فيما يلي العلامات التجارية والخدمية ( العلامات ) الخاصة بجامعة الطفيلة التقنية. تقدمت جامعة الطفيلة التقنية لتسجيل علاماتها بعدد من اللغات المختلفة بالعديد من الدول حول العالم. قد يعد الاستخدام الغير مصرح به لأية علامة خرقاً للحقوق القانونية لجامعة الطفيلة التقنية.

كما يجب عليك أن تحصل على تصريح كتابي من جامعة الطفيلة التقنية قبل استخدام أية علامة، بما فيها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، شعار جامعة الطفيلة التقنية.

 

حقوق النشر

الموقع الإلكتروني محمي بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر بالمملكة الاردنية الهاشمية وبمعظم دول العالم الأخرى الموقعة على المعاهدات الدولية مثل معاهدة بيرن، والمعاهدة العالمية لحقوق النشر. باستثناء استخدامك الشخصي والمعلوماتي والغير تجاري بحسب ما هو مصرح به أعلاه، وكما هو مصرح به داخل الموقع، لا يحق لك إعادة إنتاج، أو تعديل، أو توزيع أي نصوص، أو مواد تصويرية أو أي محتويات أخرى على الموقع الإلكتروني دون تصريح كتابي من جامعة الطفيلة التقنية.

 

الصور عالية الجودة

تحتفظ جامعة الطفيلة التقنية بعدد من الصور عالية الجودة والتصميمات الرقمية الخاصة بحرم جامعة الطفيلة التقنية، ورئاسة الجامعة، وتملك جامعة الطفيلة التقنية حقوق النشر لكل واحدة من هذه المواد، وإذا كنت مهتماً بالحصول على تصريح لاستخدام نسخة لواحدة أو أكثر من الصور أو التصميمات الرقمية، يرجى تقديم طلب على الصورة (الصور) أو التصميم (التصميمات) المحددة التي تود استخدامها، بالإضافة إلى معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع شرح للاستخدام التي تقترحه للمادة (المواد) المطلوبة عبر نموذج طلب الصورة، وسيقوم أحد كوادردائرة العلاقات العامة في الجامعة بالرد على طلبك.

 

تقديم المعلومات

يتيح الموقع الإلكتروني لك فرصاً متعددة لتقدم للجامعة المعلومات الخاصة بك والمحددة لشخصيتك، بواسطة إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى جامعة الطفيلة التقنية، إلى جانب تقديم المعلومات المحددة لشخصيات الآخرين إلى الجامعة، عبر مشاركة المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني معهم. يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بجامعة الطفيلة التقنية [سياسة الخصوصية] قبل تقديم معلومات محددة للشخصية للجامعة. جميع المعلومات المقدمة عبر الموقع الإلكتروني فيما يتعلق بطلبات التوظيف، وطلبات القبول، وطلبات المنح الدراسية يتم إرسالها تلقائياً إلى مقدمي خدمة من خارج الجامعة يعملون على تقديم خدماتهم لجامعة الطفيلة التقنية. وجامعة الطفيلة التقنية غير مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بمقدمي الخدمة من خارج الجامعة ، كما نرجو أن تضع في الإعتبار قبل إرسال أي معلومات شخصية أو سرية للجامعة عبر الموقع أن المراسلات عبر البريد الإلكتروني قد لا تكون آمنة.

 

الروابط

قد يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني على روابط خاصة بمواقع إلكترونية أخرى تديرها جهات خارج الجامعة وتلك المواقع الموجودة بالروابط لا تخضع لسيطرة جامعة الطفيلة التقنية والجامعة ليست مسؤولة عن المحتوى المتاح على أي موقع آخر، ووجود روابط لمواقع أخرى لا يعني ضمنياً تعزيز جامعة الطفيلة التقنية للمادة الموجودة على أي من هذه المواقع الإلكترونية، ولا تتحمل الجامعة أية مسؤولية فيما يخص دخولك على أي من المواقع الموجودة بالروابط، وتوفر الجامعة روابط لمواقع أخرى لتوفير الراحة لك، ويكون دخولك على أي موقع آخر من روابط هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هو على مسئوليتك الخاصة.

 

ما لم يتم النص على غير ذلك بإتفاقية مكتوبة بينك وبين الجامعة ، يجب عليك الالتزام بسياسة جامعة الطفيلة التقنية في إلحاق الروابط كما يلي: (١) يجب أن يكون أي رابط للموقع هو رابط نصي فقط ومؤشر عليه "بجامعة الطفيلة التقنية"، ولا يمكنك استخدام شعار جامعة الطفيلة التقنية كرابط، (٢) يجب ألا يكون مظهر الرابط أو موضعه أو أي من أشكاله الأخرى سبباً في تشويه السمعة الحسنة المقترنة بإسم جامعة الطفيلة التقنية، أو أي من علاماتها الخدمية أو الإضرار به، (٣) يجب ألا يتمخض عن مظهر الرابط أو موضعه أو سماته انطباعاتٍ خاطئة بأن مؤسستك أو هيئتك تحت رعاية جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أو تابعة لها أو مقترنة بها، (٤) عند اختيار المستخدم للرابط، يجب أن ينقل الرابط المستخدم إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا يسمح أن يعرض الموقع الإلكتروني داخل "إطار" على موقعك، و (٥) تحتفظ جامعة الطفيلة التقنية بحق سحب موافقتها على الرابط في أي وقت متى ما رأت ذلك مناسبا ً.

 

سياسات إضافية

باستخدامك للموقع، أنت تؤكد وتعترف بموافقتك على أن تلتزم وتمتثل لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بجامعة الطفيلة التقنية، وأي سياساتٍ أخرى تحكم استخدام المواقع المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني للجامعة أو المتاحة لك سواء إلكترونياً أو كتابياً.

 

هوية المستخدم وكلمة المرور

قد تزودك بعض ميزات الموقع بخيار تثبيت حساب ستتلقى له هوية مستخدم وكلمة مرور للدخول على حسابك مستقبلاً، ويجب أن تعلم بأنك المسؤول الوحيد عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به لهوية المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك و ان ذلك يعد خرقاً لشروط الاستخدام.

 

الامتثال للقوانين

يحظر الدخول على الموقع الإلكتروني من أي نطاق قضائي قد يعد الدخول منه إلى هذا الموقع أو محتواه غير قانونياً ، وان من يرغبون في الدخول إلى الموقع على ذلك النحو فإنهم يفعلون ذلك من تلقاء أنفسهم ويعدون مسؤولين عن الامتثال للقوانين السارية.

 

فرص التوظيف

قد يتم طرح فرصاً وظيفية من وقت لآخر عبر الموقع لدى جامعة الطفيلة التقنية ويمكنك تقديم طلب لأية وظيفة يعلن عنها بالموقع الإلكتروني، كما يمكنك تقديم عدة طلبات لعدة وظائف معلن عنها.

 

لا توجد ضمانات

استخدامك للموقع يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. تقدم لك جميع محتويات الموقع على أساس "كما هو" و"كما هو متوفر" دون أي ضمان من أي نوع، سواء بشكل صريح أو ضمني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ضمانات الرواج الضمنية أو الملائمة لغرض معين وعدم التعدي. ورغم الثقة بأن المحتوى المتاح على الموقع الإلكتروني صحيح اعتباراً من تاريخ إعداده إلا أن جامعة الطفيلة التقنية لا تقدم أي ضمانات على صحة أو اكتمال أو حسن توقيت أي من هذه المحتويات ويجب عليك التحقق من المحتوى قبل الاعتماد عليه. ولا تقدم جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أي توضيحات أو ضمانات تكفل عدم انقطاع الموقع أو خلوه من الأخطاء.

 

المسؤولية المحدودة

لن تتحمل جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أو تابعيها أو أي من وكلائها أو ممثليها أو مرخصيها أي مسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو خاصة ناتجة عن/أو متصلة بأي طريقة بدخولك على الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدامه سواء على أساس الإخلال بعقد أو مسؤولية تقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال والمسؤولية الصارمة) أو أي نظرية أخرى بما فيها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اعتمادك على أي محتوى حصلت عليه عبر استخدامك للموقع أو الخطأ أو السهو، أو التأخر في نقل المعلومات، منك أو إليك، الانقطاع في الاتصالات والوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، أو الفيروسات، سواء حدثت كلياً أو جزئياً بسبب الإهمال، أو الواقع، أو القصور في المراسلات، أو السرقة، أو الوفاة ، أو الدخول الغير مصرح به إلى الموقع.

 

أنت، بموجب هذه الوثيقة، تتنازل عن أي دعاوى ضد جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أو تابعيها أو أي من وكلائها أو مرخصيها، والتي قد تنشأ عن/أو بأي طريقة تتعلق باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني، و/أو الخدمات المقدمة عبر الموقع.

 

التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض جامعة الطفيلة التقنية وحفظها من أي ضرر ينشأ عن دعوى أو مطلب، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة، التي أجريت من قبل طرف خارجي بسبب أو ناشئة عن إخلالك بشروط الاستخدام هذه أو أي سياسات متداخلة بالرجوع (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، سياسة الخصوصية لجامعة الطفيلة التقنية) أو إخلالك لأي قانون أو حقوق طرفٍ خارجي.

 

القانون نصاً

تحكم هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وتترجم تبعاً لقوانين المملكة الاردنية الهاشمية . والمعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع لا يقصد منها التوزيع إلى أو الاستخدام من قبل أي شخص أو هيئة لأي نطاقٍ قضائي أو دولة حيث يكون هذا التوزيع أو الاستخدام مخالفاً للقانون أو اللوائح أو قد يعرض جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أو تابعيها لأي متطلبات تسجيل داخل هذا النطاق القضائي أو الدولة. ولا تقدم جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أي توضيحات تقتضي أن المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني ملائمة أو متاحة للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى، والدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني من مناطق قد يكون فيها محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدام المنتجات المعروضة به غير قانونية، ومن يختار الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني من مواقع أخرى يفعل ذلك كمبادرة خاصة به، وهو مسؤول عن الإمتثال للقوانين المحلية السارية.

 

الانتهاكات

تحتفظ جامعة الطفيلة التقنية بحق طلب أي تعويضات متاحة تبعاً للقانون، لتسوية الانتهاكات الخاصة بهذه الشروط والأحكام، بما فيها حق حظر الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني من عنوان إلكتروني معين.

 

أمور عامة

أن شروط الاستخدام هذه تخضع من وقت لآخر للتعديل وتضم أي سياسات يتم دمجها بالمرجعية، وتحدد التفاهم والاتفاق الكاملين بينك وبين جامعة الطفيلة التقنية، فيما يتعلق بموضوعها. ولن تتحمل جامعة الطفيلة التقنية أي مسؤولية تجاه أي تأخير أو إخفاق في الأداء بموجب شروط الاستخدام ، أو انقطاع الخدمة الناتج عن الأسباب الخارجة عن الإرادة مثل الأسباب الناتجة من هيئات مدنية أو عسكرية، حروب، صراعات عمالية، مواد مقدمة من أطرافٍ خارجية، أو أي سبب يخرج عن سيطرة جامعة الطفيلة التقنية. لن يعد إخفاق جامعة الطفيلة التقنية في ممارسة أي حقوق أو بنود بشروط الاستخدام تنازلاً عن هذا الحق أو البند. إذا وجدت محكمة ما أن أي بند من بنود شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالحاً، وتتفق الأطراف رغم ذلك على أنه يجب ان تسعي المحكمة لجعل مقاصد الأطراف نافذة حسبما ينعكس بالبند وغيره من البنود الموجودة بشروط الاستخدام المتبقية في كامل نفاذها وأثرها. وضعت عناوين الأقسام بشروط الاستخدام هذه لراحة المستخدم فقط، وليس لها أي أثر قانوني أو تعاقدي.

 

التغيير في شروط الاستخدام

تحتفظ جامعة الطفيلة التقنية بحقها في تعديل شروط الاستخدام من وقتٍ لآخر، وستكون هذه التعديلات نافذة فور نشرها من قبل الجامعة على الموقع الإلكتروني. وستتم الإشارة إلى هذه التعديلات عبر إخطار "آخر التحديثات" أعلى هذه الصفحة. يرجى مراجعة شروط الاستخدام بشكل دوري للتعرف على التحديثات أو التغييرات ،واستمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع بعد نشر أية تغييرات يعد قبولاً منك بهذه التغييرات.

 

الأسئلة/ التعليقات/ المخاوف

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو مخاوف بخصوص شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا، يمكنك الاتصال بجامعة الطفيلة التقنية عبر إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى كوادر مركز الحاسوب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

Search